All I want for Christmas

So I’ve been exercising more, moving more, being more conscious of my energy. I have been using exercise for anger management. I have been feeling better (except this week, with my exercise falling by the wayside with meetings and tired).

While I’ve only lost about 5 lbs and I’m not sure about strength or fitness at this point one thing I have certainly noticed is something that’s really starting to get on my nerves.

My chest measurement must be at least slightly different because none of my bras fit comfortably any more.

When you have bras that have fit really well it’s a really good feeling. When they stop fitting well it’s really, really irritating.

In fact, I’m wondering if the clothes that I have that I love and that fit well are holding me back from losing weight and eating healthier. It’s so expensive to buy new clothes all the time, and I never feel good about myself when I’m not comfortable.

In fact, I don’t feel good about myself very much at the moment.

My kingdom for comfortable underwear!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All I want for Christmas

  1. Chantal says:

    I KNOW!!! I have gained weight and my usual stash of undies are tight and it is driving me nuts! I know you are having the opposite problem and that is great! :)

Leave a Reply

